Girl With the Dragon Tattoo Soundtrack Tracklist

Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross have revealed details to their soundtrack to director David Fincher’s adaptation of The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, complete with free MP3 downloads, the premiere of the Karen O-featuring trailer cover of “Immigrant Song,” and a release date.

Digital copies of the 37-track set will be available on December 9, with CD copies shipping out later in the month and a deluxe vinyl edition (signed by Reznor and Ross, among other exclusive goods) arriving next year. What’s more, 6 cuts can be previewed for the price of an e-mail address now, and an 8-minute trailer that got movie theater audiences psyched over the summer can be seen for free on iTunes alongside the aforementioned Led Zeppelin take. Reznor himself unveiled an interesting side note with regard to the extended preview: “We scored this trailer separately from the film, BTW.”

So, without further ado, explore purchase/freemium options over here and take in the massive OST tracklist below:

The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo OST