Kathleen Edwards: Voyageur Tracklist

As longtime fans of Kathleen Edwards, we’re thrilled to see that the blogosphere has finally jumped on the bandwagon with news that Bon Iver’s Justin Vernon has co-produced her latest record, Voyageurs. Our first taste of the album, “Change the Sheets,” was as gorgeous and promising as you might expect from a singer-songwriter boasting the consistent back catalog Edwards has produced thus far. But January 17 will bring the full 10-track set, complete with appearances by Vernon, Megafaun’s Phil Cook, Peter Wolf Crier’s Brian Moen, (Ryan Adams’ recent studio guest) Norah Jones, and others.

We’ll let you know as soon as another cut hits the web, but here’s the album art (above) and tracklist (below) for now:

Voyageur Tracklist

01. Empty Threat
02. Chameleon/Comedian
03. A Soft Place To Land
04. Change the Sheets
05. House Full of Empty Rooms
06. Mint
07. Sidecar
08. Pink Champagne
09. Going To Hell
10. For the Record